Currently, IU has 10 schools and 02 departments:

  • School of Business
  • School of Economics, Finance and Accounting
  • School of Computer Science and Engineering
  • School of Electrical Engineering
  • School of Biotechnology
  • School of Industrial Engineering and Management
  • School of Biomedical Engineering
  • School of Civil Engineering and Management
  • School of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
  • School of Languages
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Physics

All programs offered at IU are designed in line with those from associate universities in the US and English-speaking countries. IU also manages and operates the academic programs under the credit system to provide flexibility for students in the learning process and establish partnership with foreign partners. To date, IU has had training partnerships with 22 prestigious universities in the US, UK, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand…