Room O2 – 711

Tel: (84-28) 37244270 Ext: 3225, 3737, 3939   Fax: (84-28) 37244271

Họ và tên Chức vụ E-mail
Le Hong Phu Head lhphu@hcmiu.edu.vn
Le Thi Van Deputy Head ltvan@hcmiu.edu.vn
Nguyen Van Nhan Deputy Head nvnhan@hcmiu.edu.vn
Dang Kim Tuyen Chuyên viên dktuyen@hcmiu.edu.vn
Nguyen Ngoc Bich Mai Chuyên viên nnbmai@hcmiu.edu.vn
Pham Le Phuong Chuyên viên plphuong@hcmiu.edu.vn
Bui Thanh Truc Chuyên viên bttruc@hcmiu.edu.vn
Pham Phuong Thao Chuyên viên ppthao@hcmiu.edu.vn
Huynh Minh Thanh Nhân viên
hmthanh@hcmiu.edu.vn
Hoang Minh Đuc Nhân viên hmduc@hcmiu.edu.vn